Mr. Maris Kuchinskis prof., Dr.oec. Inese Vaidere Mr. Giovanni Buttarelli Ms. Dana Reizniece-Ozola
Prime Minister of the Republic of Latvia Member of the European Parliament European Data Protection Supervisor Minister of Finance of the Republic of Latvia
Latvia Latvia Italy Latvia
Mr. Janis Duklavs prof., Ojars Sparitis assoc. prof., Dr. Nina Linde Dr. sc. ing. Talis Juhna
Minister of Agriculture of the Republic of Latvia President of the Latvian Academy of Sciences Director of the Institute of Economics of the Latvian Academy of Sciences RTU prorector
Latvia Latvia Latvia Russia
Mrs. Pamela Bernabei prof., Dr.oec Juris Binde prof., Dr. Guntis Barzdins
President of the Scientific and Humanistic Research Foundation President of the “Latvijas Mobilais Telefons”, Vice-President of the Latvian Association of Information and Communication Technologies, Vice-President of the Latvian Confederation of Employers Leading Scientist of the Laboratory of Artificial Intelligence of the Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science of the Latvian State University
Italy/Switzerland Latvia Latvia
Mr. Filip Lunden Andris Soroka Aigars Rostovskis prof., Dr. Baiba Rivza
Consultant at “Macklean” and expert in digitalization & business growth programmes Cyber Security expert President and chair of the Latvian Chamber of Commerce and Industry LZA academician, head of the national research program EKOSOC-LV
Sweden Latvia Latvia Latvia
asoc. prof., Gundars Berzins Kristaps Banga Mr. Aivars Borovkovs
Dean of Faculty of Business, Management and Economics of University of Latvia Accenture Innovation Lead in Latvia. New business developer. Emerging tech evangelist. Startup commercialization and open innovation mentor. Open minded creative personality with very strong business thinking. President of the Latvian Lawyers Association, the creator of the international encyclopedia “
Latvia Latvia Latvia